Home » Ambassadors

Ambassadors

Afghanistan
Kabul
Ambassador: Maryam Haidari
Contact: mariamazizr@gmail.com

Albania
Ambassador: Edlira Dyrmishaj
Contact: selamgroup.albania@gmail.com

America:

Ohio
Ambassador: Megan Zimmerer
Contact: zimmerm4@miamioh.edu

Australia: 

Sydney
Ambassador: Rebecca Kay
Contact: rebeccakay.bankstown@yahoo.com.au

Melbourne
Ambassador: Pinar Genc
Contact: pinar.genc@ymail.com

Canberra
Ambassador: Holly Vanderpol
Contact: holly.0310@hotmail.com

Bahrain
Ambassador: Sara Ahmed Sultan
Contact: sarah.a.sultan@gmail.com

Belgium:

Antwerp
Ambassador: Siham Azhari
Contact: siham_113@hotmail.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Visoko
Ambassador: Almedina Musinbegovic
Contact:  worldhijabday.bih@hotmail.com

Brazil

Rio Grande do Sul
Ambassador: Patricia Wiest
Contact: patiws@gmail.com
City: Novo Hamburgo

Brussels
Ambassadors:
Anam Asm
Anam ASHRAF
Ilham ESSALIH
Nesa ARIFI
Contact: whd-belgium@outlook.com

Brunei Darussalam
Ambassador: Siti Mariam Masayu Binti Mohd Suria
Contact: miamiastylestudio@gmail.com

Canada:

Toronto
Ambassador: Nadia Sayeh
Contact: info@annisaa.org

Ambassador: Alaa Hassan
Contact: 123alaahassan@gmail.com

Ontario
Ambassador: Bilkis Al Haddad
Contact Tel: 1-905-348 1700

China:
Hong Kong
Ambassador: Zainab Ho
Contact: zamzam114@yahoo.com

France
Ambassador: Hajer Zennou
Ambassador: Naella Aslimani
Contact: worldhijabdayfrance@gmail.com

Ambassador: Hadjar Chouchaoui
Contact: chouchaoui.hadjar@gmail.com

Germany
Wiesbaden
Ambassador: Marta Niyya
Contact: Perlen.des.Paradieses@hotmail.com

Ghana
Manhyia
Ambassador: Siddick Abdul-Razak
Contact: sidickr@yahoo.com

Gibraltar
Ambassador: Nadia Esserti
Contact: nadz00@hotmail.com

Holland

Ambassadors:
Rizlen Ebnoulfakir (rizlen2507@hotmail.com)
Zinab Choukoud (zchoukoud@gmail.com)
Rayae Inbnolfaqir (rayae89@hotmail.com)
Meryem Hammiche (meryem_hammiche@hotmail.com)

India:

Karnataka
Ambassador:Ala Sheikh
Contact: ala.3a@icloud.com

Gujarat
Ambassador: Armeen Anwar Memon
Contact: armeenmemon@yahoo.in

Indonesia

Jakarta
Ambassador: Amaliah Begum
Contact: amaliah.begum@gmail.com

South Sulawesi, Sulawesi Island

Ambassador: Ratnasari Mardiyya El-Hazeema
Contact: cintarsul25@yahoo.com

Ambassador: Nadia Nurhidayat
Contact: nadianurhidayat18@gmail.com

Ambassador: Azis Sugito
Contact: azissugito@gmail.com

Ambassador: Tuti Julvianti
Contact: tutijulvianti1979@gmail.com

 

Japan
Ambassador: The New Muslim
Contact: hello@thenewmuslim.co

Ambassador: Amna Balouch
contact: amnabalouch@thenewmuslim.co

Ambassador: Nur Arisa Maryam
Ambassador: Risa Mizuno

Kenya
Nairobi
Ambassador: Gloria Ngumi
Contact: gloriangumi@gmail.com
Ambassador: Shakie Wafula
contact: shakie97@gmail.com

Liberia:
Ambassador: Ousman M. Fofana, III
Contact: shaykh2015@yahoo.com

Malaysia: 

Selangor
Ambassador: Murshidah Said

Contact: msaid@murshidahsaid.com

Ambassador: Haliza Abdul Halim

Contact: halizahalim61@gmail.com

Mauritius

Ambassador: Ibteesam sufayna
Contact: ibtee706@hotmail.com

Macedonia

Ambassador: Shejnur Suma
Contact: shejnure_suma@live.com

Mexico

Guadalajara
Ambassador: Alma Mariana Valdez Ruiz
Contact: lic.mariana.valdez@gmail.com

Montenegro
Ambassador: Malagic Zekic
Contact: umu_umejr@hotmail.com

Nigeria: 
Ambassador: Ola Olabimpe
Contact: olaolabimpe@gmail.com
+2348035030795

Norway
Ambassador: Asdis Petursdottir
Contact: asdissigrun@live.com

Pakistan
Islamabad
Ambassador: Sadia Butt
Contact: Sadia_butt991@live.com

Karachi
Ambassador: Durfishan Khan
Contact: durfishankhan@gmail.com

Palestine
Ambassador: Lulu Moussa
Contact: lm_1993_3@hotmail.com

Panama
Ambassador: Meelany Sofía Jaén Valdés
Contact: meelanyjaen@gmail.com

Philippines
Davao City
Ambassador: Nurainie Datumanong Ampatuan
Contact: ainie.ampatuan21@gmail.com

Metro Manila & Zamboanga city
Ambassador: Caroline D. Lovely
Contact: jamillahyasmeen26@gmail.com

Mindanao
Ambassador: Ammarah Sahara Biruar Dumama
Contact: marasahara@gmail.com

Sultan Kudarat, Maguindanao
Ambassador: Azizah Endatun Talusan
Contact: azizah_bb@yahoo.com

Scotland
Ambassador: Khadija Mohammed
Contact: Khadija.Mohammed@uws.ac.uk

Falkirk
Ambassador: Farah Farzana
Contact: farah_farzana@hotmail.com

Sénégal
Ambassador: Aminata Dia Basse
Contact: diaamy30@gmail.com

Singapore 
Ambassador: The New Muslim
Contact: hello@thenewmuslim.co

Spain
Ambassador: Míriam Hatibi
Contact: miriam.hatibi@gmail.com

Sri Lanka:
Puttalam
Ambassador: Mohamed muneer Nuha Sara
Conact: muneer.ilac@gmail.com

Trinadad & Tobago:
Ambassador: Faziyah Mohammed
Contact: whdttasjagirls@gmail.com
asjagirls.sanfernando@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/whdtt2014

Tunisia
Ambassador: YOSRA DHRIOUA
Contact: yosrdhrioua@gmail.com

Ambassador: Oumayma Abrougui
Contact: abrouguioumayma@gmail.com

U.A.E:
Ambassador: Masooma Kauser
Contact: masooma.kauser@gmail.com

Uganda
Ambassador: Abdulhamid Suleiman
Contact: adra.sulie@yahoo.co.uk

United Kingdom:

Birmingham

Ambassador: Sahibzada Haseeb Hussain Shah
Contact: shhshah786@hotmail.com
_____________________________________________________

If you’re interested in becoming World Hijab Day ambassador for your country/city,  please fill out the  World Hijab Day Ambassador Application. 

Image: Trinidad & Tobago World Hijab Day ambassador with her team members.
Image: Trinidad & Tobago World Hijab Day ambassador with her team members.